Commercial Auto
      Contractors
      Bars & Taverns
      Night Clubs
      Restaurants
      Workers Compensation
      Disability

Employee Directory

Employee Emails
  Hector Baker   Hector@malpigliins.com
  Joe Cavaliere   Joe@malpigliins.com
  Mary A. Chiaramonte   Maryc@malpigliins.com
  Erin Conklin   Erin@malpigliins.com
  Doug Delisle   Doug@malpigliins.com
  Nancy Dewey   Nancy@malpigliins.com
  Maryann DiGiovanni   Maryann@malpigliins.com
  Robert Harty   Bob@malpigliins.com
  Keith Kebe   Keith@malpigliins.com
  Kevin Krause   Kevin@malpigliins.com
  Frank Malpigli   Frank@malpigliins.com
  Judie McDonald   Judie@malpigliins.com
  James McKenna   Jim@malpigliins.com
  Mary Moore   Mary@malpigliins.com
  Michael S. Rabin   Mike@malpigliins.com
  Kathleen (Kathy) O’Reilly   Kathy@malpigliins.com
  Carla Plenk   Carla@malpigliins.com
  Diane Privitera   Diane@malpigliins.com
  John Schleede   John@malpigliins.com
  Mark Smith   Mark@malpigliins.com
  Donna Teney   Donna@malpigliins.com
  Joseph Tomitz   JT@malpigliins.com
  Margherita Walkowiak   Margherita@malpigliins.com
      Auto Insurance
      Home Owners Insurance
      Health Insurance
      Life Insurance
      Personal Watercraft




Top Rated Insurance
    Carriers
Fast Free Quotes
Customized Policies
Privacy Policy